Upbucket – Review – the ultimate ball picker-upper and ball caddy

Upbucket – Review – the ultimate ball picker-upper and ball caddy

I had the opportunity to review the UpBucket Combo, which is the UpBucket and the Pick-UpBucket. This is part ball caddy and part ball picker-upper.
_____________________________________
UPBUCKET
Save $5 with my affiliate code, “BATHOUND”
My affiliate link: http://upbucket.com/?afmc=BATHOUND

Check out my website: www.thebathound.com, where you will find merch, recommended products, video archives, used bats, and more.

9 Comments

  1. Ethan Ross on November 26, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Great quality video.



  2. Milli on November 26, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    I feel like just picking them up is still faster lol



  3. Abdiel Acosta on November 26, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    This contraption would be even better if you could just leave the buckets on the cart and just roll over the balls to get picked up….



  4. J. Kroll on November 26, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Nice review!



  5. Josh Jesko on November 26, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Now I see why you needed my baseballs lol!



  6. DirtFishing on November 26, 2021 at 10:56 pm


  7. Steven Jeffrey on November 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    From now on, we hereby dub you "The Bucket Hound"! :p



  8. Marra Softball on November 26, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Whoever recommended that product sure is a swell guy. Lol Glad you liked it, BH. 🙂 loved the different field tests.



  9. Brian Banks on November 26, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    now if they could get the balls to push up from the bottom like the big can you use for other videos