Sports Court Install: Part 6 – Flex Court Rebounder 20ft x 10ft and Picklenet Deluxe review

Sports Court Install: Part 6 – Flex Court Rebounder 20ft x 10ft and Picklenet Deluxe review

6th and final installment – Installing and reviewing the Flex Court ball rebounder and PickleNet Deluxe by OnCourt/Off Court via MansionAthletics.com. Don’t forget to check out our previous videos.

Check out the awesome products below:

Flex Court tiles design:
www.flexcourt.com

Flex Court rebounder: http://www.flexcourt.com/products/accessories/

PickleNet Deluxe by OnCourt/Off Court via Mansion Athletics:
https://mansionathletics.com/picklenet-deluxe-tapnd-volleyball-nets.html?estoreSearchId=164110

Mega Slam Hoops 60″: https://www.megaslamhoops.com/basketb…

Mega Slam Game Light: https://www.megaslamhoops.com/accesso…

Music credit: www.bensound.com

17 Comments

  1. VA VA on May 29, 2021 at 2:35 am

    Thanks for all 6 videos and I plan to do a pool, court and pergola at the same time. Can you describe the construction coordination for the pool and sportcourt. Were they done by same company or are different companies needed, and what are the coordination steps between the pool and court?



  2. Kulbir Zoria on May 29, 2021 at 2:38 am

    How much was the total cost for, concrete, basketball hoop, and the flex court. and the size of the court i think you said was 54 x 28 correct? If you dont mind, could you please give an appro value. again of the concrete, basketball hoop and flex court only.



  3. Ming Zhou on May 29, 2021 at 2:39 am

    Thank you for the great video. I want to build a Flex Court Rebounder, same as the one in your video. Could you please share with me where did you buy all materials, such as posts, joints and net? Thanks again!



  4. Marián Kubica on May 29, 2021 at 2:41 am

    How this court act if its there whole year after year? What about temperatures high and lows?



  5. alkolaq on May 29, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I am working on a similar court, I have a huge back yard like yours however, I don’t want to mess with my irrigation system or have to spend to get that in order, Putting up a play set and pergola on one side. Then Already got a 15 by 12 concrete poured for a mini court.
    I am looking at a 60inch hoop system (don’t to comprise too much on quality and size) & light and getting a flexi court. This will for me and my 2 boys (4 & 2).
    Any suggestions ? How do you like the mega slam, is it worth the investment ?
    Thanks



  6. B. Lemire on May 29, 2021 at 2:42 am

    How much was the rebounder? Their website forces me to get a quote (I hate it when companies do that)



  7. Dxlite Plays on May 29, 2021 at 2:45 am

    How much did it cost ?



  8. Bassmark on May 29, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Great video! Im curious about how the ball bounces. Is it different?



  9. Marty Rosengarten on May 29, 2021 at 2:55 am

    You’re a good athlete and dad! Thanks for posting. I have a wood deck and I’m thinking about installing that flooring. In the video, the sound of the basketball sounds loud against the plastic tile. The way my house is situated, I am surrounded by 5 houses, so the acoustics are terrible. I can hear anyone talking and they can hear me, so I’m afraid it may be too loud. Can you give me feedback on the sound level? Also, how is the rebounding of the tiles? Does the ball bounce of it well or does it soften the bounce? Thanks and good luck to all your kids with their sports.



  10. D. Felix Photo on May 29, 2021 at 2:56 am

    Watched your whole series on this build and I pulled the trigger. I got a 30×30 being built. After the last couple months home my son and I can’t wait to work on his game in the backyard. Got the MegaSlam 60 the other day and hope to break ground in a week or so. Thank you for the inspiration. Has the color faded any? Is there any solution if it does? Also does it feel any hotter because of all the concrete in the backyard?



  11. jasontakaki on May 29, 2021 at 2:56 am

    How is the net holding up? Does it withstand use for practicing hard passes? This would be so ideal. Especially if the net could pass the ball back to you for a shot.



  12. Peter Cheng on May 29, 2021 at 2:58 am

    Thanks for sharing a awesome video.



  13. Ilyst on May 29, 2021 at 3:14 am

    What is the price



  14. Joseph Riehl on May 29, 2021 at 3:15 am

    How is the ball bounce on that flex court? Does it make a strange sound on the bounce?



  15. jasontakaki on May 29, 2021 at 3:16 am

    WOW



  16. Anthony Llabres on May 29, 2021 at 3:20 am

    Great Video. Thanks!



  17. Trucker Dave 215 on May 29, 2021 at 3:23 am

    What’s the size of the court great set up Ioved it