Cheap Tennis Ball Machine | Tennis Twist Review

Cheap Tennis Ball Machine | Tennis Twist Review

Check out this amazing Tennis Ball Machine by Tennis Twist! It is perfect to practice your technique on groundstrokes and vollies and also have varying heights that you can set to hit the ball at. A must have for anyone looking to step up their tennis!

———————————————————————————————————–

COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

———————————————————————————————————–

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

#tennis #live #sport #preview #review

23 Comments

  1. Charles Bee on May 28, 2021 at 2:14 am

    wooohhh ! bro … ! Wait a minute !. this is probably the first time one of these type of videos has a guy that can actually hit the ball properly !!! Bro you got skills . THATS the way a tennis ball should be Hit !!!



  2. Sam on May 28, 2021 at 2:19 am

    Good form, Cam. You could’ve been a contender 😂😂



  3. TENNIS TALK with Cam Williams on May 28, 2021 at 2:23 am

    Here is the ball machine I used if anyone was interested 🙂 Tennis Twist ► https://www.networldsports.com.au/tennis-twist-battery.html



  4. Foodie Jones on May 28, 2021 at 2:23 am

    wow this is an amazing tool!! thank you for sharing it



  5. North Woods Outlaw on May 28, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Good form for someone who hasn’t played in a couple years. Why would you stop?



  6. Abhishek Deshpande on May 28, 2021 at 2:31 am

    Your play style is sweet



  7. Mido Eladl on May 28, 2021 at 2:31 am

    How can I buy this machine please ?



  8. Daniela M. on May 28, 2021 at 2:33 am

    Nice stuff, but I still prefer a hitting partner! 😀



  9. Joseph Redshaw on May 28, 2021 at 2:35 am

    hi – looks good enough for my standard! How long do you get out of the batteries?



  10. Muhammad Satria Budi Utama on May 28, 2021 at 2:35 am

    Muhammad ali……..



  11. Darren Gomes on May 28, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Thanks for this vid, I’ve been a bit wary about buying the Tennis Twist as I didn’t know what it’s range is. But seeing it’s got variable settings means it will be of use to me.



  12. Zulika Yusuf on May 28, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Hey I am a beginner does anyone who where I can purchase this ball machine I would love to have one to practice



  13. ttwarrior1 on May 28, 2021 at 2:53 am

    cheap, uh, not cheap



  14. Joseph Stanfield on May 28, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Pls could you do a video on serving tips



  15. yuanyuan C on May 28, 2021 at 2:57 am

    500 bucks lol



  16. Peter S on May 28, 2021 at 3:01 am

    I bet that backhand volley has won a few games



  17. Kushagra Batra on May 28, 2021 at 3:04 am

    Thats so good man wish i had a machine. Great work!! Keep it up



  18. Rahul Seran on May 28, 2021 at 3:04 am

    It’s making so much noise and not powerful…mostly for kids👍



  19. zest4life on May 28, 2021 at 3:06 am

    Great. Cheers. I’ll check it out. Single handed BH = sweet.



  20. Shiva Krishna on May 28, 2021 at 3:08 am

    Nice video, thanks for sharing.. it would be great if you can tell us if it is still working after these many months?



  21. Juliet Robin on May 28, 2021 at 3:08 am

    I never knew about this until my sister told me about it and I was curious so I looked it up. Thanks for sharing.



  22. Marie Brüss on May 28, 2021 at 3:12 am

    That’s all but Not cheap



  23. Foodie Jones on May 28, 2021 at 3:12 am

    btw how much is it?