Best Pickleball Paddles 2021 – Best Pickleball Paddle Review

Best Pickleball Paddles 2021 – Best Pickleball Paddle Review

Best Pickleball Paddle 2021 for Speed! So much Opinion based info out there that we had to make this video to help pickle ball players know which paddle hits the ball the fastest. What is pickleball, pickleball reviews, how to play pickleball, pickleball rules, best pickleball, is Zane Navratil better than Ben Johns and Tyson McGuffin, app tour Vs ppa tour, spin, drive, drop, serve return, serve, drop serve, pickleball highlights, and what paddle is the best are all questions we will answer on this channel so subscribe a we will keep making great videos for you!

Enter the GIVEAWAY by:
– Subscribing to the channel
– Liking the video
– Commenting below with What Ball You Think Hits the Fastest!

Shea’s YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjEs…

Ille’s Instagram : @illevanengelen

Pickleball is an amazing community so join The Pickleball Forum: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1340630926008388/

00:00 Intro
00:14 What Pickleball Paddle Has the Most Power
01:50 15 Paddles Serve Speed
02:11 Standard vs Elongated Paddles
02:51 Does Distance Increase Speed?
03:37 Pickleball Machine Fed Drive Speeds
04:22 Results
05:08 Giveaway!

50 Comments

  1. Mary Miller on November 27, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Great! Dura fastest ball.



  2. Sean Diaz on November 27, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    I think if you hit the Penn ball hard enough that thing will fly for days.



  3. Brandon Eldridge on November 27, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Gotta be the Selkirk!! Great video! I’m a data nerd so it’d be interesting to see the final results of your experiment



  4. Paul McDevitt on November 27, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I would say durafast 40. BTW, great tunes too 🙂



  5. Samuel Innerst on November 27, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Enduro! Nice video guys! Let’s Go!



  6. Uniq Tennis on November 27, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Duras are the fastest



  7. Hunter Henson on November 27, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Been considering purchasing the MX 6.0 for Christmas anyways but I’ll guess we’ll see!’ Great video and I feel like the dura balls!!



  8. Robert Soma on November 27, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    dura ball best fast



  9. jaycee on November 27, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Great video! Gotta go with the Dura balls for max speed off the paddle.



  10. Spencer Lanier on November 27, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    I think the slk will fly off the paddle the fastest 👍



  11. Rhonda Hopper on November 27, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    DuraFast 40



  12. Ille van Engelen on November 27, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Let’s go!!!!



  13. Joseph Sutton on November 27, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Great looking videos! What camera/mic setup are y’all using??



  14. Dave Cowles on November 27, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Dura Fast 40



  15. Robert Templeton on November 27, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Dura 40 pro the fastest.



  16. Lawrence Yasner on November 27, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    nice video. onix dura fast 40 fastest ball. been wanting to test out the engage paddle



  17. John Gilbert on November 27, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Why wouldn’t you post your results? I’m sure that’s why a majority of people clicked the video.. Content was fun other than missing the most important part, unfortunately.



  18. Thomas Luong on November 27, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Wilson Tru 32 Pro will be the fastest based on design and the clue you gave on your last video!



  19. Sally Fuller on November 27, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    I’d love to see how all the paddles stacked up to one another if you have the time. For me the Dura Fast 40 is the quickest, but I haven’t tried some of the newer balls.



  20. Georgia Walker on November 27, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    ‘Fastest’ is not necessarily the ‘best’. Thumbs down.



  21. Tyler Moore on November 27, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Dura 40s would probably be fasted



  22. valers on November 27, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Came here from the Pickleball for Beginners group and didn’t notice the Amazin’ Aces paddle you mentioned?



  23. Mark Miller on November 27, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Great info!



  24. Caleb Armstrong on November 27, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    The Franklin ball is softer so I think the durafast will be the fastest ball.



  25. Michael Sage on November 27, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Great video! Dura ball will be the winner.



  26. Tom Mayer on November 27, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Hmmmmmm. I must not have finished this one. That lead tape I used to use has left me with A.D.D. Good evaluation.



  27. B on November 27, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    Franklin X-40 feels the fastest to me



  28. Casey Sandefur on November 27, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    dura 40



  29. Mark Thomas on November 27, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Great vid I think Dura ball will have the most pop.



  30. Kevin Osborn on November 27, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Great video as always. The defacto fastest ball is likely the Dura but with your other video on the Wilson Pro that may fly the fastest. One request, why not make you data public by putting down your paddles, servers, radar speeds into a spreadsheet so the results can be seen by others instead of just making the statement "Engage pursuit is the fastest". A 1 mph difference might not be a big deal but a 5 mph difference might make a player consider a different paddle.



  31. Ryan Simmons on November 27, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    I’m so glad to hear that elongated paddles create more speed because that’s what I’ve been using for years! I’m going to guess that the Dura 40 will be the fastest ball since it’s a firmer ball with less "give" to it.



  32. Kris Rogers on November 27, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Were going x-40 fast



  33. Kim Hopkins on November 27, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    great info..I think the dura will be the fastest…crossing fingers I can use this racket on the court. game on



  34. David Carlson on November 27, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    dura fast 40 except when real cold, then others all the same



  35. Will Bridges on November 27, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    I like the Franklin Ball. That’s my favorite ball that will fly.



  36. DJ Anderson on November 27, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    What paddles were used in the testing?



  37. Kerubin on November 27, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    I’ll go and say the Core will bounce off the fastest.



  38. Ali Warner on November 27, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    dura for sure….



  39. Mike E on November 27, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Probably the Dura will be the fastest, though I prefer playing with the Franklin X-40.



  40. Rick Webb on November 27, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    I choose CORE as the fastest. Just a guess on my part. I enjoy your videos.



  41. Daniel Huang on November 27, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Dura Fast 40



  42. Larry Kelley on November 27, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    The red ball (no name) will be the fastest. JMO



  43. MrNiftyy on November 27, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Fastest Ball? I will guess the X-40. Now let me see that paddle! Need a new one for a deployment!!! Your videos are awesome keep them up!



  44. Dominick Orlando on November 27, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    SLK Core for sure is the best ball. Come on guys, lets go!!! haha. awesome video — my new favorite channel!



  45. Joe Pombo on November 27, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Might be the core, I would think.



  46. Brandon Carder on November 27, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    New to the channel! I think Dura will come off the fastest!



  47. George Webster on November 27, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Cool video! Dura 40?



  48. toyotrustPR on November 27, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Good video. I think the competition ball will be the best.



  49. Mike Kim on November 27, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Wait. Did I miss what 15 paddles you tried? And as for the ball, I’m gonna say the DuraFast 40.

    “Let’s go!” Lol



  50. Mike Bronny on November 27, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Looking forward to playing with the fastest PB paddle. LOL