ADIDAS STABIL NEXT GENERATION SHOE REVIEW

ADIDAS STABIL NEXT GENERATION SHOE REVIEW

Learn about my experience with the Men’s Adidas Stabil Next Generation shoe review, which was created for volleyball, handball, and badminton. I discuss the comfort level, fitting, durability, traction, support, and shock absorption. Watch more Shoe Review videos here http://bit.ly/2Gm3FoF.

Vertical Jump Training Programs – http://bit.ly/2GaQ1Wf
Join the Elevate Yourself Patreon Community! – https://bit.ly/30fsICY
Buy the Adidas Stabil Next Gen Shoe – https://www.allvolleyball.com/product/adidas-mens-stabil-next-generation/#Elevate

GET 5% OFF VOLLEYBALL GEAR
All Volleyball Store – https://bit.ly/3dpOgBh
Discount Code – ELEVATE5

Elevate Apparel – http://bit.ly/2ROp6km (Get 5% OFF with code ELEVATE5)
Online Personal Training – https://bit.ly/3b5TQYz
Online Volleyball Coaching – http://bit.ly/2MSXcTy

SUBSCRIBE to my channel! – http://bit.ly/2Wdixey
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/coachdonny/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/TheCoachDonny
Website – www.ElevateYourself.org

Volleyball Tutorial Videos – http://bit.ly/2DqRS6K
Volleyball Tips Videos – http://bit.ly/2REfuNX
Jump Training Videos – http://bit.ly/2Mq2gP5
Volleyball Training Videos – http://bit.ly/2FHITAk
Volleyball Vlog Videos- http://bit.ly/2R3f4LS

MY EXERCISE EQUIPMENT
Foam Roller – https://amzn.to/2t4537p
Massage Ball – https://amzn.to/2t6dP4T
Knee Sleeves – https://amzn.to/2ObwlTz
Compression Pants – https://amzn.to/306NTab
Nike Athletic Crew Socks – https://amzn.to/2NkBZ4V
Resistance Bands – https://amzn.to/3am9aPw
Hip Loop Bands – https://amzn.to/2EBjyGb
Hypervolt Massage Device – https://amzn.to/2WblDTX

MY NUTRITION SUPPLEMENTS
Protein Shake – https://amzn.to/32e4tUX
Protein Powder – https://amzn.to/368O1Kb
Overnight Oats Shake – https://amzn.to/3hZVUon
Hydration Drink – https://amzn.to/2WANd8r
Coffee Powder – https://amzn.to/2KswGA0
Creatine – https://amzn.to/2M6H7N1
Magnesium (muscle cramps) – https://amzn.to/2otY8G0
Turmeric (natural anti-inflammatory) – https://amzn.to/2MXK0hN
Autoseal Water Bottle – https://amzn.to/2S2yX9g
Gatorade Drink Powder – https://amzn.to/303tIdu

MY FILM EQUIPMENT
Portable 60” Tripod – https://amzn.to/2t6crzd
Mini Tripod Camera Phone – https://amzn.to/3it6zaG
Portable Camera Phone Charger – https://amzn.to/2D6unOW
iPhone Charging Cable – https://amzn.to/2U7jHad
DJI Smartphone Gimbal – https://amzn.to/2MfCocb

#Adidas #AdidasVolleyball #ShoeReview #ElevateYourself #CoachDonny

50 Comments

  1. B13 Soriano on January 15, 2022 at 1:21 am

    SIR PLEASE REACT TO THIS! I WANNA KNOW YOUR OPINION! https://youtu.be/DLNYSK1tAmE

  2. Virus on January 15, 2022 at 1:22 am

    Coach Donny, I have a question. Is it possible for a girl who’s 13 and 5’3 at height able to be a spiker? I’ve just seen so much volleyball games and Haikyuu that I rlly want to be become a spiker. I wanted to hear your honest thoughts on this.

  3. Abhinav Tumu on January 15, 2022 at 1:23 am

    Can’t wait to see your next haikyuu reaction video coach!

  4. Mohsin Jawad on January 15, 2022 at 1:24 am

    When is the next reaction vid coming????

  5. Christian Aquino on January 15, 2022 at 1:27 am

    A shoe I’m interested in is the Li Ning Sonic 7. It’s a chinese brand that makes Dwyane Wade’s signature shoe and you can buy off amazon so it’s legit. I’m interested in it, but I’ve only found 1 video about it on YouTube and that was for basketball. As a volleyball player I’d love to hear your thoughts about it.

  6. amos piang on January 15, 2022 at 1:27 am

    Could you do the Curry 7 please

  7. Isaac Tan on January 15, 2022 at 1:29 am

    How does this compares w the mizuno wave momentum?

  8. Kocann on January 15, 2022 at 1:31 am

    Hey coach! Will you review metarise Tokyo shoes?

  9. mango 305 on January 15, 2022 at 1:33 am

    So if your catch phrase is "rolling thunder" this show is for you.

  10. Jerry Maurer on January 15, 2022 at 1:33 am

    Curious your thought if this shoe is good for simple everyday walking/wearing in the house….I recently had a minimal invasive procedure on my right foot due to plantar Fasciitis and I need to replace the Addidas inner sole with a custom orthotics…so I need to be able to remove the addidas inner sole…or if this shoe is recommended, maybe I could wear this shoe or another recommended without the use of my custom orthotics…thanks for your feedback.

  11. Jean C. Cruz M. on January 15, 2022 at 1:34 am

    Hi! How r u doing?

    I need your opinion rn, plsss!

    I gonna buy a pair of shoes for volleyball. I’m líbero. Between Mizuno Lightning Z6 Mid, Adidas Stabil Next Gen y Mizuno Momentum 2 Mid, which one is better for my position?

    Ah, sometimes, I play as outside hitter.

    I will be very grateful with u if you help to take this though decision. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

  12. Adam Antolin on January 15, 2022 at 1:34 am

    Test out the harden vol 4

  13. EDEN-235 on January 15, 2022 at 1:34 am

    Coach. I’d like to learn to play, with Covid going on though is there anyway to meet another coach like yourself?

  14. Daniel t on January 15, 2022 at 1:36 am

    hey coach donny is there anyway i can get these shipped to Australia?

  15. Terikkmon on January 15, 2022 at 1:36 am

    Could you do a review on the Adidas Harden 4 please

  16. iArdan7 on January 15, 2022 at 1:38 am

    What shoes would you recommend for a spiker/hitter then? I’m new to the channel so I haven’t really seen many shoes reviews yet.

  17. Austin Romeo on January 15, 2022 at 1:41 am

    Honestly..Get basketball shoes for volleyball if your a spiker. Basketball shoes have THE MOST cushion you will need for constant jumping and is less on your knees.

  18. go0se sercret O.G account on January 15, 2022 at 1:42 am

    The Cheap Adidas Harden Step Back, it’s very cheap and wondering if its fine for volleyball, and thanks for this review Coach.

  19. David III on January 15, 2022 at 1:42 am

    Is ultraboost can be use for volleyball?

  20. Mr.Akriahimself on January 15, 2022 at 1:43 am

    Is there any shoes good for out door volleyball

  21. Iam Poopoo on January 15, 2022 at 1:43 am

    @Coach Donny, not much of an Adidas fan. What’s with the new “Nike Men’s React HyperSet” do you recommend and have you reviewed these?

  22. RAAAYOS on January 15, 2022 at 1:44 am

    Well … this shoe is not made for volleyball

  23. amelie on January 15, 2022 at 1:44 am

    would you say that the Mizuno Wave Momentum is a better shoe all around???

  24. Jerry Zhang on January 15, 2022 at 1:45 am

    I don’t even play volleyball but I really want these shoes just for the design

  25. Sentra Zyven on January 15, 2022 at 1:46 am

    So I actually wanted to ask if you could do a review on male knee pads. I play with liberos that have really worn knee pads and most of them are for females. As a coach, you probably have much more experience on quality.

  26. akaStevex3 on January 15, 2022 at 1:47 am

    Hey Coach do you plan on reviewing either the asics sky elite ff or the asics metarise tokyo? 🙂

  27. Elevate Yourself on January 15, 2022 at 1:48 am
  28. Gabe Gaming 2 on January 15, 2022 at 1:50 am

    My best shoes kobe ad nxt ff its super gripy when indoor courts

  29. XDIDGAF on January 15, 2022 at 1:51 am

    Can we have a how to slide a ball video?

  30. Black Flowers on January 15, 2022 at 1:53 am

    I want that shoes… Looks very light

  31. amos woon on January 15, 2022 at 1:56 am

    hey coach what shoe would u recommend for hitters? preferably for wide feet 😀 thoughts from anyone would be cool too

  32. Scott Marshall on January 15, 2022 at 1:57 am

    Great review. only real comment is that Stabils were made for Handball and continue to be designed to be a handball shoe. that’s why theyve focused on a responsive forefoot instead of shock absorbing. You can really tell the difference in the sports’ needs when swapping between Stabils and Counterflights

  33. Marco Jovanovic on January 15, 2022 at 1:58 am

    Can you Review the Amazon Volleyball. The Amazon Volleyball is not that much expensive like the normal does and I dont know wich Volleyball i should buy

  34. Jed Yap on January 15, 2022 at 1:59 am

    Where can I buy that hook that holds the ball for hitting?

  35. Sility on January 15, 2022 at 2:01 am

    What are the best shoes you’ve ever tested

  36. aiden young on January 15, 2022 at 2:03 am

    very nice review

  37. Libro on January 15, 2022 at 2:05 am

    just got these in pink!!! thank you for the video donny

  38. River Dreams on January 15, 2022 at 2:05 am

    Thank you coach, I need this. I am always and forever an Adidas guy. 👍👍

  39. fathan〘 M I A 〙 on January 15, 2022 at 2:10 am

    Coach, I need the reaction video 🙂

  40. Daniel t on January 15, 2022 at 2:11 am

    I wanted the black version but I couldn’t buy it because I live in Australia and thry don’t ship to here

  41. ZillA on January 15, 2022 at 2:11 am

    Hey coach does All Volleyball ship to Australia?

  42. Mohamed Moheb on January 15, 2022 at 2:13 am

    We need a video about the adidas pro boost🙏🏻🖤

  43. Haste the Third on January 15, 2022 at 2:13 am

    I’d love to hear your input on the "Adidas pro Boost low" shoes, I saw a basketball review and I still have doubts on how it would preform on a volleyball court, they are relatively cheap (compared to other shoes) standing at a price of $110.00.

  44. WinterzPrey on January 15, 2022 at 2:13 am

    You should try the Mizuno Wave Lightening z5 mids!

  45. Vayne on January 15, 2022 at 2:14 am

    i’m an outside hitter and new seasons about to start but it’s about time to get new shoes and i was wondering what you would reccomend

  46. roberto ponce on January 15, 2022 at 2:17 am

    Coach you should try the Adidas D.O.N issue #2, I think they may be great even though they’re made for basketball player

  47. Trusted Dealer on January 15, 2022 at 2:18 am

    Do you think these would work for fencing?

  48. Mattt Hm on January 15, 2022 at 2:19 am

    i want to see ur asics sky elite ff’s review

  49. co0kii on January 15, 2022 at 2:20 am

    was interested in this shoe, the ability to make quick adjustments as a setter…until you mentioned it wasn’t good for wide feet T_T

  50. whale on January 15, 2022 at 2:20 am

    Can I just ask what’s your max jump height to see what I have to inspire to

Leave a Comment