2 Comments

  1. Snottybulldogs on November 30, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    A referee error was made after the timeout in game #2 when Tyson served at 7. He served from the wrong side. The referee (myself) failed to catch it. Zane and Jay worked for a side out in which they should have been awarded. After the match I took responsibility for the error. Had to add this before other comments about it were made about the error.



  2. Peter Gentala on November 30, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    The point at 24:48! Amazing get by Devilliers.